Yorktown Youth Soccer Club

TEAM COACHES AND TRAINERS

Team Name Coach Name Coach e-mail
Girls
Tornadoes u9 Derek Clarkin puritycontracting@yahoo.com
Hurricanes u10 Kristen Reiche kristen.reiche@gmail.com

Breakers u11

Gabby Lawrence Glawrenc27@gmail.com

Flash u11

Kristen Reiche Kristen.Reiche@gmail.com

Storm u13

Ashley Judge
jajudge1@comcast.net

Tusnami u12

Rory Rosten Rorman15@gmail.com

Spirit U14

Rory Rosten rorman15@gmail.com

Lady Huskers JV

Tim Carroll timjen13@gmail.com

Liberty

Derek Reid

dereksreid@gmail.com

Boys

Energy u8  Ingrid O'Sullivan osf914@gmail.com
Crusaders u9 Adam Romanski romanskia1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu
Spartans u9 Adam Romanski romanskia1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Gladiators U10

Mike Romanski michael.romanski4@gmail.com

Clash U11

Mike Romanski michael.romanski4@gmail.com

Vikings U11

Jorge Reis

jorge.ma.reis@gmail.com

Impact u12

Brandon Paolicelli

bpaolicelli001@gmail.com

Huskers 05/06

Derek Reid

dereksreid@gmail.com

Huskers 2005

Derek Reid

dereksreid@gmail.com

Huskers HS

Guillermo Lizarzaburu guillermo.lizarzaburu@gmail.com

Huskers SC

Ed Polchinski Tonysfish2@aol.com

 

 

   

 

Sponsor 2

Sponsor 3

Sponsor 4

sponsor1

Sponsor 5

Kiids